I moved!

Hello, everyone!

I moved to Tokyo in August 2015, and I’ve started a new blog to chronicle this new chapter of my life. I’ve studied abroad in Tokyo before, so it’s not my first time living in the city, but I think Tokyo is full of things to discover no matter how long you live here. Feel free to subscribe to my new blog if you’re interested in seeing more pictures from a different part of Japan:

https://theflyingstarfish212.wordpress.com/

Thank you for following my Yamaguchi JET blog, whether it was for a week or for three years; and thank you for enjoying the posts and pictures, and for the comments you left. It was exciting to connect with people who are also interested in Japan.

Hope to see you at “The Flying Starfish!”

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

