Apple Blossoms

My grandparents have an apple tree in their back yard. When I was there, the blossoms weren’t quite unfolded yet, and most of the tree looked like a mass of  bare branches; but when you got up close to look, the flowers were really beautiful, especially against the clear blue sky.

IMG_5081

 

IMG_5098

IMG_5082

IMG_5084

I’ll be back to doing Japan posts soon–I just haven’t had time to write anything long. Until next time!

“The Promise of the World” (Howl’s Moving Castle), acoustic guitar version.

5 thoughts on “Apple Blossoms

  1. Much as I love cherry blossoms (and cherries!) I think apple blossoms are my favorite. The pinky edges are so pretty! Thanks

Leave a Reply

