Advanced Technology

My computer has been getting blue screens and being “unable to find the boot drive” since early this month, and I finally gave up on it. I’m currently waiting to see if I can get one refurbished from a local company.*

*Update right after posting that: I just found out that the company has the computer I was hoping for in stock!! I’m so excited!!!! o(^▽^)o

In the meantime, here is my current Skype setup for my online Japanese lessons. I had to attach it to my necklace holder with rubber bands so it faces me while I’m reading from my textbook and stuff. Too cool for school, right there.

20140127-205654.jpg

Another reason it’s good to have a smartphone in Japan: so that when your computer dies, you can still Skype your family on weekends.

2 thoughts on “Advanced Technology

Leave a Reply

