More Iwakuni Countryside

I want to finish uploading my fall colors pictures before December gets here! [Pictures taken Nov. 16, 2013, Iwakuni]

IMG_2886-2
Fall tree spotting!

I’m not sure if this stands out to you if you, but the roads here are so smooth and nice. There’s not a lot of gum or trash. I love the houses with the red roofs–they look so nice next to the trees when the colors change.

IMG_2876-2

IMG_2878-2
Two rows of trees with the fall colors slightly visible in the background.
IMG_2883-2
I liked this little road. It reminded me of a scene you might see in an anime…

Happy Thanksgiving! :)

Song of the Day: K.Will, “You don’t know love”

2 thoughts on “More Iwakuni Countryside

Leave a Reply

